Materiaalipankki|Ajankohtaista|Yhteystiedot

Ensiluokkaista lasia – ammattitaidolla


Rakla Tampere Oy

Vehmaistenkatu 5

33730 TAMPERE

puh. 010 292 1000

email: etunimi.sukunimi@rakla.fi
 

Henkilöstö
 

Pekka Huuhka 

Toimitusjohtaja 

+358 40 583 8100

pekka.huuhka@rakla.fi

 

Mikko Paananen

Työnjohtaja 

+358 50 313 3720

mikko.paananen@rakla.fi

 

Risto Salo

Tuotepäällikkö

+358 40 758 4630

risto.salo@rakla.fi

 

Hannu Kytölä

Tuotantopäällikkö

+358 40 531 1366

hannu.kytola@rakla.fi

 

Eija Mäkelä 

Myyntiassistentti

+358 50 590 8685

eija.makela@rakla.fi

 

Marja Nieminen

Myyntiassistentti

+358 40 752 7882

marja.nieminen@rakla.fi

 

Tapio Trogen 
Tehdaspäällikkö | Plant Manager 
+358 40 578 4026 
tapio.trogen@rakla.fi

Tapio Trogen

Tehdaspäällikkö 

+358 40 578 4026

tapio.trogen@rakla.fi

 

Visa Seppälä

Tekninen päällikkö

+358 50 387 6680

visa.seppala@rakla.fi

 

Jarkko Kovanen

Kunnossapitopäällikkö

+358 44 534 5029

jarkko.kovanen@rakla.fi

 

Päivi Pitkäniitty

Kuvankäsittelijä, Digiprint

+358 40 520 1340

paivi.pitkaniitty@rakla.fi

 

Pekka Lehtinen

 Tuotannonsuunnittelija 

+358 40 828 9935

pekka.lehtinen@rakla.fi

 

Ajankohtaista